Mamma <3

The first moment you hold me
in your arms, you thought I
was the most beautiful girl in
the world, your eyes shone
with such ardent love, and
you vowed to keep me safe
under your gentle wing...


MOTHER

M - stand for the MILLIONS favors she gave me
O - only that she´s getting old
T - is for the TEARS she shed just to have me in this baeutiful world
H - represents her prue HEART of unfailing love
E - is her EYE that shines to guide me always
R - is for the RIGHT things she and my father told me

Put them together, they spell MOTHER... A word that really means a world to me...
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MOM ♥



Thanks for always being there at my side , for me your the beautiful and the nicest mom in this world...


ÄLSKAR DEJ MAMMA ♥



XOXO Andrea

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0